Monday, October 20, 2014

Binti Mkenya atolewa BBA

BBA Statement
One housemate, JJ, received five country votes, while Tayo received three and Permithias two. Four housemates received one country vote each, which means that the tie-breaker rule came into effect, and two housemates received no country votes.

According to the Big Brother Africa rules, if the popularity vote does not yield clear evictees and there is a deadlock between two or more housemates, the percentage vote from each of the 15 regions will be added together and divided by 14 in order to generate an across-the-board percentage, which will then ascertain who stays and who goes.

The three housemates that were evicted as per the tie-breaker rules are therefore Sabina, Lilian and Esther.

No comments:

Post a Comment